SOTC Evergreen – Video Page

Focus your heart and mind on the Passion of our Lord, Jesus Christ, with “Meditations on the Stations of the Cross.”

The crucifixion, death, and resurrection of our Lord Jesus Christ are the most significant moments in the history of mankind. By His sacrifice on the Cross, He conquered evil and opened a path to life everlasting for all. 

We at Belmont Abbey College hope you find strength and solace in the profound sacrifice of our Savior. In moments of hardship or strife, these reflections serve as a guiding light 

You can watch all of the videos on the Stations of the Cross at your own pace below:

The First Station – Jesus is Condemned to Death

The Second Station – Jesus Receives His Cross

The Third Station – Jesus Falls for the First Time

The Fourth Station – Jesus Meets His Blessed Mother

The Fifth Station – Simon of Cyrene Helps Jesus Carry His Cross

The Sixth Station – Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus

The Seventh Station – Jesus Falls for the Second Time

The Eighth Station – Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem

The Ninth Station – Jesus Falls for the Third Time

The Tenth Station – Jesus is Stripped of His Garments

The Eleventh Station – Jesus is Nailed to the Cross

The Twelfth Station – Jesus Dies Upon the Cross

The Thirteenth Station – Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross

The Fourteenth Station – Jesus is Laid in the Tomb